Go to the U of M home page.
ABA Journal of Labor and Employment Law logo

About Us

Faculty co-editors
Stephen F. Befort ('74)
Laura J. Cooper

2014-2015 Student Editorial Board
Brittany S. Mitchell

Lead Managing Editor
Andrew C. Kuettel

Managing Editors
Erik Bal, Kent Dolphay, Armeen F. Mistry

Note and Article Editors
Ethan Landy, Alex Schoephoerster

Staff Members
A nine-member staff of second-year law students write articles for possible publication and prepare professional articles for publication. Members of the 2014-2015 staff are Arielle Dagen-Sunsdahl, Camille Doom, Luke Gagnon, Samuel Jackson, Katlyn Lynch, Christopher Ortega, Mark Rosenfeld, Marc J. Shinn-Krantz, Molly Vo.

Advisors and Editorial Board
The Minnesota student and faculty editors are advised by an Editorial Board from the ABA Section, chaired by Robert M. Dohrmann. Other members of the Editorial Board are Thomas D. Allison, Joseph Z. Fleming, H. Victoria Hedian, Nancy E. Hoffman, Ellen C. Kearns, Mark N. Mallery, Paul W. Mollica, and Gary R. Siniscalco.

Publisher: The ABA Journal of Labor & Employment Law (ISSN: 8756-2995) is published three times per year by the American Bar Association, Section of Labor and Employment Law.